Scenic, southern culture, lush vegetation, like spring.

Introduction

With the "Golden Port, reputation model of human settlements" in Zhangjiagang, located in the South Bank of the Yangtze River downstream, is an emerging modern port city. In 1962 the establishment of Shazhou County, county to build the city in 1986, the territory of natural port -- Zhangjiagang port name.
This is a city with a long history of Jiangnan bentonite, eight thousand years of site East Village witnessed the dawn of civilization in the Neolithic age; the ancient Huang Si Pu spring had raised master Jian Zhen Dongdu sail; the Yangtze River Hill, Liu Tianhua had filled with the moving chapter.
This is a new type of city youth, in the new era of compete Qianfan, Zhangjiagang to harmonious and progressive attitude, sonorous pace up front runner. UN Habitat Award, national civilized city, the national ecological city, the National Health City, National Garden City, national culture advanced city, etc.. 100 national honor, run on a Binjiang city charm glory.
Zhangjiagang is located in the coastal and the Yangtze River two major economic development zone interchange, the economic prosperity of the city to accept the ring out around, strong radiation Chinese high-speed development and to open up and drive. The city has a total area of 999 square kilometers, the household register population 908000. North Shore Yangtze River, south of Taihu. Along the high-speed, high-speed, 204 State Road, tin, the rapid expansion of foreign traffic, to build to Shanghai, Nanjing, Suzhou, Wuxi and other surrounding city one hour traffic circle. Accelerated and the Shanghai economic circle, the perfect docking suxichang economic circle, a significant advantage, drive the process of be on the upgrade of Zhangjiagang city. The dynamic city of Binjiang, peaceful Xinyuan resort to beauty and warmth to meet every VIP arrival.
Three - April
In March, Phoenix, acres of Taoyuan brilliant red, million Zhidan color burn of spring. Once a year, the China Zhangjiagang Phoenix peach Festival and cultural tourism week on a warm spring breeze, bring the land of idyllic beauty like feel for you.
With the spring wind, Mu Taoyuan into a piece of pink flowers, the air was filled with the sweet fragrance of flowers, The rosy clouds are slowly rising., yourenruzhi. The best place for Ornamental Peach is located at the foot of the mountain is just acres of Taoyuan, where the peach tree age more than 8 years, good variety, color is, stretch as far as eye can see the peach bloom, like Tao Yuanming's' the Peach Garden 'human beauty.
June
The year May in Chinese lunar calendar, is the memory of the patriotic poet Qu Yuan and the Dragon Boat Festival (Dragon Boat). Third Century BC, Qu Yuan because of voice by Chu banished, drowned himself in exile. When people heard, have rice dumplings into the river, so that the fish will not bite the body of Qu Yuan, and the drums in the river, scare the fish away, so that Qu Yuan's body from harm. Now, every fifth day of May, people will eat dumplings, dragon boat.
September October
In October 1st, the people's Republic of China National Day.
The lunar calendar in August fifteen is the Mid Autumn Festival, usually in the ten month calendar. This is one of two Garden Festival, Chinese are like with the full moon, taste different flavors of Dan Huang Lianrong moon cake, there are many new fine food.
Before and after the Mid Autumn Festival, arrived again the season of osmanthus fragrance, Xinyuan garden of sweet scented osmanthus blooming, exudes aromas of sweet fragrance, gladdening the heart and refreshing the mind in the air, attracting guests and pedestrians stop to watch.
November
Zhangjiagang Yangtze River culture and Art Festival
Zhangjiagang specialty
The Yangtze River four fresh: Dao fish, catfish, walleye, puffer
Specialties: China hemp cake, cake, drag furnace high Zhuang dried bean curd, peaches Phoenix, duck blood glutinous rice, fragrant, Nansha deer liquid


 

copyright 2012 © Xinyuan holiday Address: Changan road Zhangjiagang City, No. 279 Tel:+86-0512-58818888

风景秀丽,江南文化,草木葱茏,四季如春。

张家港介绍及特色

     有着“黄金口岸,人居典范”之美誉的张家港,位于长江下游南岸,是一座新兴的现代化港口城市。1962年建立沙洲县,1986年撤县建市,以境内天然良港——张家港港命名。
      这是一座历史悠久的江南润土,八千年的东山村遗址见证了新石器时代的文明曙光;古黄泗浦的春风曾高扬起鉴真大师东渡的风帆;长江之畔的香山,曾弥漫着刘天华的动人篇章。
      这又是一座风华正茂的新型城市,在千帆竞发的新时代,张家港以和谐奋进的姿态,迈开领跑者的铿锵步伐。联合国人居奖、全国文明城市、国家生态市、国家卫生城市、国家园林城市、全国文明先进市等。100多项国家级荣誉,连缀起这座滨江城市的魅力荣光。
      张家港坐落于沿海和长江两大经济开发带交汇处,经济繁荣的大中城市环列四周,使之强烈接受着中国高速开发和开放的辐射和带动。全市总面积999平方公里,户籍人口90.8万。北滨长江,南接太湖。沿江高速、锡张高速、204国道,快速拓展的对外交通,使之构筑起了到上海、南京、苏州、无锡等周边城市的一小时交通圈。加速了与上海经济圈,苏锡常经济圈的完美对接,显著的区位优势,带动了张家港蒸蒸日上的城市化进程。充满活力的滨江城市中,宁静祥和的馨苑度假村以美景与温馨迎接每一位贵宾的到来。

三 – 四月
      三月的凤凰,千亩桃园烂漫红,万枝丹彩灼春融。一年一度的中国•张家港凤凰桃花节暨文化旅游周搭乘暖人的春风,为您带来世外桃源般的感受。
迎着春风,万亩桃园成了一片粉红色的花海,空气中满是甜甜的花香,云蒸霞蔚,游人如织。观赏桃花的最佳地点还是位于鸷山脚下的千亩桃园,那里的桃树树龄都达8年以上,品种好,花色正,一望无际的桃花竞相开放,恰似陶渊明笔下的人间美景‘桃花源’。

六月
      每年农历五月初五,是纪念爱国诗人屈原的龙舟(端午)节。公元前三世纪,屈原因进谏而遭楚王放逐,在流亡途中投江自尽。老百姓听说后,纷纷将粽子投入江中,让鱼吃了就不会去咬屈原的尸身,并在河面敲鼓,把鱼吓走,使屈原尸体免遭伤害。现在,每逢五月初五,人们都会吃粽子,划龙舟。

九月 - 十月
     十月一日,中华人民共和国国庆节。
     农历八月十五是中秋节,公历通常在十月初。这是人月两园的佳节,中国人都喜欢一起赏月,品尝不同口味的旦黄莲蓉月饼,还有许多应节的精美食品。
中秋前后,又到了丹桂飘香的季节,馨苑庭院的桂花竞相开放,散发着浓郁的香甜,沁人心脾的芬芳弥漫在空气中,引来住店宾客与行人驻足观赏。

十一月
     张家港长江文化艺术节

张家港特产
长江四鲜:鱽鱼、鮰鱼、鲥鱼、河豚
土特产:港城麻糕、拖炉饼、高庄豆腐干、凤凰水蜜桃、鸭血糯、香粳米、南沙鹿液

 



 

底部连接  |  底部连接  |  底部连接  |  底部连接  |  底部连接  |  底部连接  |  底部连接  |  底部连接

 

copyright 2012 © 馨苑度假村版权所有 地址:中国 张家港市长安南路279号 电话:0512-58818888